New Faces Will Join M4HC Board in November

Gene Piasta will join the Board as a new Adult Director with Avery Simundsson who is returning for another two-year term, while Colton Olafson and Laura Seward will become new Youth Directors, joining Shane Buhr and Autumn Smith.  They will serve one-year terms.  The Board also appointed Cade Cruickshanks as Adult Director.  The 2023-24 term will begin at the November Board meeting.

Translate »