Board of Directors


If you are interested in joining the Board of Directors, please click here for information about the nomination process and here for nomination forms.

Executive Committee

 President – Philip Fenez

  Executive Director – Dawn Krinke

Dana Chepil

  Candace Tolton

Adult Directors

Eileen Derksen

Mandy Einarson

Kristine Penner

Lenore Vandenbyllaardt

Youth Advisors

Christyna Caldwell

Harleigh Carlson

George Meggison (YAC)

Halee Piasta

Ashlyn Whetter