## 2024 4-H Scholarship Winners

## Manitoba 4-H Council – 12 @ \$1000.00

Allison Beaumont	South Parkland
Brianna Bruce	Red River
Jennifer Brunen	Red River (Future Leaders Club)
Ricki Hill	Southwest
Colton Olafson	Central Plains
Sarah Seniuk	South Interlake
Merrick Smart	Southwest
Makenna Sumner	South Parkland
Trent Tomoniko	South Parkland
Bevan Tuttosi-Wanke	Eastman
Zenith Vanstone	Red River
James Young	Red River (Future Leaders Club)

## \* M4HC Scholarships – Dependant on each scholarship winner achieving this year

York Benimaru Foundation – 1 @ \$1,000.00	
Brooklyn Piasta	Red River (Future Leaders Club)

John and Ona Schellenberg Bursary – 3 @ \$4500.00	
South Parkland	
Red River (Future Leaders Club)	
Southwest	

## John and Ona Schellenberg Bursary for Post-Secondary – 2 @ \$10,000.00

Emily Robb Autumn Smith Red River (Future Leaders Club) Southwest

Manitoba Pork Council – 1 @ \$1,000.00 Judah Chepil Red River (Future Leaders Club)