Posts Tagged: Board of Directors

Changes to Manitoba 4-H Council (M4HC) Board

Please note the following changes to the Manitoba 4-H Council Board: President: Candace Tolton Executive Committee: Sandra Duchak, Dawn Krinke, Greg Penner and Candace Tolton If you are interested in joining the M4HC Board, nominations must be submitted to the office by March 1, 2020.  For nomination forms click here or further information on the… Read more »

New M4HC Board Directors for 2017/18

At the March Board Meeting six Directors were elected by acclamation. Welcome to: Lisa Dyck and Sandra Duchak (Adult Directors) and Leah Graham, Brendan English, Stephane Le Heiget (Youth Directors) as well as, Marika Dewar-Norosky, who is returning for her second term. The new Directors will join the Board after the Annual General Meeting in… Read more »