At the March Board Meeting six Directors were elected by acclamation. Welcome to: Lisa Dyck and Sandra Duchak (Adult Directors) and Leah Graham, Brendan English, Stephane Le Heiget (Youth Directors) as well as, Marika Dewar-Norosky, who is returning for her second term. The new Directors will join the Board after the Annual General Meeting in November 2017.

Translate »