Please note the following changes to the Manitoba 4-H Council Board:

President: Candace Tolton

Executive Committee: Sandra Duchak, Dawn Krinke, Greg Penner and Candace Tolton

If you are interested in joining the M4HC Board, nominations must be submitted to the office by March 1, 2020.  For nomination forms click here or further information on the nomination process, click here.

Translate »