Staff Members

Shannon Carvey – Executive Director – M4HC

Emailscarvey@4h.mb.ca

Shannon Carvey
  • Partnerships and Sponsorship
  • Program/Event Supervision
  • Risk Management/Conflict Resolution
  • Area Council Budgeting
  • Insurance
  • Japan Exchange (Shannon/Linda)
  • YPP
  • Enrollment/Database
  • Phone: 204-901-1813 (cell)

Leslie Bryde – Office Administrator – M4HC

Email lbryde@4h.mb.ca

  • M4HC Board
  • Highway Clean-up
  • Supplies/Club Resources
  • 4-H Store
  • eZine
  • Website/Social Media (Leslie/Linda)
  • Years of Service
  • Scholarships

Linda McRae-Walker – Program Coordinator – M4HC

Emaillmcrae-walker@4h.mb.ca

  • Provincial Communications
  • Senior & Intermediate Provincial Events
  • Provincial Conference
  • Japan Exchange (Linda/Shannon)
  • Travel Opportunities/Awards
  • Website/Social Media (Linda/Leslie)
  • Other Events/Programs

Kathy Steele – Bookkeeper-Database/YPP Administrator

Emailksteele@4h.mb.ca

  • Phone for Database/YPP is: 204-728-8111 Toll-free: 1-844-728-8111 Fax: 204-728-9040
  • Enrollment/Database enrols@4h.mb.ca
  • YPP yppadmin@4h.mb.ca
  • Accounts
  • Area Council Budgeting (Kathy/Shannon)

April Willis – Club Support Coordinator, Western Manitoba

Emailawillis@4h.mb.ca

  • Member and Volunteer support
  • Club and Area Council support
  • Area & Interclub Event Admin Support Requests
  • Phone: 204-573-4829

Karen Olafson – Club Support Coordinator, Eastern Manitoba

Emailkolafson@4h.mb.ca

  • Member and volunteer support
  • Club and Area Council support
  • Area & Interclub Event Admin Support Requests
  • Phone: 204-573-4308